disjoint

onion seedlingsYesterday my first onions from seed popped through (that officially took 4 days from planting). They’re under lights with a fan cooling their jets.

Disjointed, theme-less post today.  That’s the way we roll.  My chicken coop thought has transformed into pretty much a full-blown chicken coop obsession.  Why am I like this?  My wife should like it because it keeps me busy and not underfoot.  Did I mention that retirement (semi-retirement in my case) rocks?

9 thoughts on “disjoint

  1. They came up quick! Do you have them on a heat mat? Still waiting on my onions and it’s been 6 days. The seed was a couple years old… hoping it’s still viable.

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

